St. Helen's

Primary School


Go back to About us





From left to right: Mr. Phillip Crayford - Chair of Governors, Mr. Mark Thompson - Headteacher,

Mr. Perry Morgan - LA Governor







From left to right: Mr. Helal Uddin - Parent Governor,  Mr. D. Hopkins - Parent Governor,

Mrs. D. Mitchell - Vice Chair and Community Governor,







From left to right: Mrs. Sue Davey - Clerk to Governors




Mrs. Christine Williams - Community Governor

Ms. Nilu Ahmed - LA Governor

Mrs. B Cunningham​ - Support Staff Governor

Miss E. Stevens - Teacher Governor

Mrs. S. Velichkova - Parent Governor

Mr. D. Toft - Parent Governor​

Vacancy - LA Governor​